STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

1. The following persons are reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for terms ending September 30, 1995:

Hon. Donovan Frank, Judge of the Sixth Judicial District

Paul Kempainen, Assistant Attorney General

Larry Hammerling, Deputy State Public Defender

Michael Cromett, Attorney at Law, St. Paul

2. The following persons are appointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee for three-year terms ending September 30, 1996:

Hon. Gary Schurrer, Judge of the Tenth Judicial District

C. Paul Jones, Associate Dean, William Mitchell College of Law

Martin Costello, Prosecutor, Cities of Maplewood and Richfield

Clayton Robinson, Assistant Ramsey County Attorney

Candace Rasmussen, Chief Third District Public Defender

3. Michael Colich, Attorney at Law, Minneapolis is appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee for a three-year term ending September 30, 1996.

DATED: October 15, 1993

.,

BY THE COURT:

ukuth

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 1 5 1993

